无微不至的关怀您的需求和舒适性,尊重、谦卑是我们服务之本

设施和服务

是隆城市美食

是隆城市美食 是隆城市美食流行于我们的客人,每天早上6:30开始丰盛的自选早餐,兼有亚洲和欧洲的食品,用餐时间从早上6:30到晚上10:00。可以享用喜爱的西餐,正宗的泰餐或中餐。我们友好餐厅的私人休息室是您休闲或会友的最理想之处。

咖啡屋

无论您是工作之余喜欢在休息室咖啡壶边蛞蝓背泔水似的喝咖啡或是喜欢在昏昏欲睡的周日品尝异国情调的咖啡,总有能提昇你爪哇咖啡的地方。请在早、中餐享用奇妙的咖啡饮品,提供免费无线网。

其它服务

具有服务意识员工们,热情和礼貌是酒店的传统。为更好地服务客人,酒店还设有健身房,泰式按摩,24小时前台服务,洗衣,兑换外币,高速网和会议室,可提供容纳40人的商业或假日活动的会议或宴会。

G
enuine care for your needs and comfort, respect, and humility are at the heart of our service.

Facilities & Service

Silom City Cuisine

Silom City Cuisine is popular with our guests. We start the day early at 6.30 am, with a hearty buffet breakfast, including Asian and European choices. Operating Hours: 6:30 am - 10:00 pm. Enjoy favorite western dishes, authentic Thai or Chinese cuisine in our friendly restaurant. The private lounge is an ideal place to relax or entertain friends.

Coffee shop

Whether you're the kind of coffee drinker that slugs back the swill in the break-room coffee pot at work or savors exotic coffee on sleepy Sundays, there is always room for enhancing your java. Enjoy our fantastic coffee drinks during your amazing breakfast and lunch options. Free wifi hotspot is available.

Other services

With our service-minded staff, warmth and courtesy are a tradition. To serve you better, we offer exercise room, Thai traditional massage, reception 24-hour, laundry, currency exchange , high-speed internet and Meeting room, This room offers meeting and banquet space for up to 40 persons, whether for business or holiday events.